Image Enhancement Meeting, The Windrow

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 7:00am
The Creston Chamber of Commerce will hold a Image Enhancement Meeting, The Windrow. For more information, visit the Creston Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.crestoniowachamber.com.

More Creston Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Casey's Hwy 34 Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 10:00am
Creston Park & Rec Bowling Tournament, Pine Valley Golf & Bowl Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 @ 8:00am
Face Off Against Cancer, Creston High School Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 5:30pm
St. Malachy School Chamber Coffee, 403 W. Clark Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 9:00am
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Artist Reception at the Creston:Arts Gallery, at the Depot, and Uptown Friday Night Friday, Feb 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Legislative Coffee Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 8:00am
Creston Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:30am
Creston Park & Rec Comedy Night Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Image Enhancement Meeting, The Windrow Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:00am
St. Malachy Foundation Fund Raiser & Auction Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 8:00am
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Artist Reception at the Creston:Arts Gallery, at the Depot, and Uptown Friday Night Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Creston Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:30am
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Image Enhancement Meeting, The Windrow Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 7:00am
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Artist Reception at the Creston:Arts Gallery, at the Depot, and Uptown Friday Night Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Creston Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:30am
Image Enhancement Meeting, The Windrow Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 7:00am
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Creston City Council Meeting, Restored Depot Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Artist Reception at the Creston:Arts Gallery, at the Depot, and Uptown Friday Night Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm