Union County Board of Supervisors meeting

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
The Union County will hold its Board of Supervisors meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Union County's website at http://www.unioncountyiowa.org.

More Union County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jun 29, 2020 @ 9:00am
Union County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 9:00am